Texas Council of Engineering Laboratories


Home ] Purpose & History of TCEL ] Member Firms ] How to Join TCEL ] Commications ] Seminar ] [ Technical Services ] Sister Organizations ] Board & Committee Members ] FAQ's ] Constitution & Bylaws ] Current Issues ] News & Items of Interest ]

 

Technical Services of TCEL Member Firms

Where They Are!

Technical services, such as those pictured just below, are available from TCEL member firms across the State of Texas.  When the geographic location of a home or field office becomes a factor in the selection of the services of a member firm by an architect, owner or contractor, the Locator Table provided just below the photos may come in handy.  Click the various cities, towns, etc., and you'll see which TCEL member firm offices are located in (or near) them. Included are mail and E-mail addresses, phone and Fax numbers, and contact personnel.
 

 Some of  these
technical service photos
 provided  by TCEL
 member firms.
Click photos for
expanded views  and
descriptions.


LOCATOR TABLE OF OFFICES OF TCEL MEMBER FIRMS

Abilene   Harlingen   Pharr/McAllen
Austin   Houston   Round Rock
Beaumont   Killeen   San Angelo
Brownsville   Laredo   San Antonio
Bryan/College Station   La Porte   Stafford
Clute   League City   Texarkana
Conroe   Longview   Texas City
Corpus Christi   Lufkin   Tyler
Dallas   McAllen/Pharr   Victoria
Del Rio   McKinney   Waco
El Paso   Midland   Wichita Falls
Fort Worth   Odessa   Williamson County
Harker Heights   Pasadena    



Legend:


G = Geotechnical Services      CME = Construction Materials Engineering Services     (HQ) = Headquarters

AUSTIN   (Return to Table)

Fugro Consultants, Inc.          G & CME
8613 Cross Park Drive, Austin, Texas 78754
Phone:  512-977-1800    Fax:  512-973-9966
Pete H. Bush, P.E.: pbush@fugro.com

Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.
G & CME
                               

8200 Cameron Road, Suite C-154,  Austin, Texas 78754

Phone:  512-339-1745      Fax:   512-339-617
Daniel L. Franklin, Jr., P.E.:  dfranklin@rkci.com

HVJ Associates, Inc.                  G & CME

3809 South Second St., Suite D-100,  Austin, Texas  78704

Phone:  512-447-9081      Fax:  512-443-3442
Dev Chelliah, P.E.:
dchelliah@hvj.com

Rodriguez Engineering Laboratories  G & CME                               

13809 Turbine DriveAustin, Texas  78728

Phone:  512-251-4454        Fax:   512-251-1380
Oscar Rodriguez:  rodriguezlab@aol.com

PSI                                                 G & CME
2600 McHale Court, Suite 125, Austin, Texas 78758
Phone: 512-491-0200        Fax: 512-491-0221 
Arnie Hammock, P.E.  Arnie.Hammock@psiusa.com   

Terracon               G & CME                             
5307 Industrial Oaks Blvd., Austin, Texas 78735

Phone:  512-442-1122      Fax:  512-442-1181
James Bierschwale, P.E.:  jgbierschwale@terracon.com

 

 




 

 

 

BEAUMONT   (Return to Table)

Fugro Consultants, Inc.       G & CME
1850 Interstate Highway 10 South
Beaumont, Texas 77707-4420
Phone:  409-840-5551   Fax:  409-840-5553
David Duhon

BROWNSVILLE   (Return to Table)

Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.       G & CME

1050 Macintosh, Suite 4,  Brownsville, Texas 78521

Phone:  956-504-9777      Fax:   956-504-9763
Stanley Wilcox:  swilcox@rkci.com

 





BRYAN/COLLEGE STATION    (Return to Table)

Terracon             G & CME

6198 Imperial Loop
College Station, Texas  77845

Phone:  979-846-3767        Fax:   979-846-7604
Alton Rogers, P.E.:  agrogers@terracon.com

 


 

 

CLUTE   (Return to Table)

PSI                         G & CME
700 Lewis Street, Clute, Texas 77531
Phone: 979-265-2509    Fax: 979-265-8205
Josh Barton:   joshua.barton@psiusa.com



 

 

CONROE (Return to Table)

Terracon            G & CME

11133 I-45 South, Bldg T
Conroe, Texas  77302

Phone:  936-539-1384        Fax: 936-539-9622
Mark McClintock, P.E.:  msmcclintock@terracon.com

 

 

   

 

CORPUS CHRISTI (Return to Table)

PSI                               G & CME
810 South Padre Island Dr., Corpus Christi, Texas 78416
Phone:  361-854-4801    Fax:  361-854-6049
Peter Gonzalez: peter.gonzales@psiusa.com

 


 


 DALLAS   (Return to Table)

Alliance Geotechnical Group, Inc.           G & CME
3228 Halifax Street , Dallas, Texas 75247
Phone:  972-444-8889     Fax:  972-444-8893
Frank Shirazi: fshirazi@aggengr.com

HVJ Associates, Inc.                   G & CME

8701 John W Carpenter Fwy, Ste 250Dallas, Texas 75247

Phone: 214-678-0227        Fax:  214-678-0228
Martin Elliott: melliott@hvj.com

Fugro Consultants, Inc.           G & CME
2880 Virgo Lane, Dallas, Texas 75229
Phone:  972-484-8301    Fax:  972-620-7328
Saad M. Hineidi, P.E.

PSI                               G & CME
4087 Shilling Way, Dallas, Texas 75237
Phone:  214-330-9263   Fax:  214-333-2853
Doyle Smith: doyle.smith@psiusa.com

Globe Engineers, Inc.                              G & CME
17819 Davenport Road, Suite 240, Dallas, Texas 75252
Phone: 972-713-3030    Fax: 972-713-3029
Fay Saremi, PE, PMP   fsaremi@globeengineers.com

Terracon                             G & CME                                      
8901 Carpenter Frwy, Suite 100, Dallas, Texas  75247

Phone:  214-630-1010      Fax:  214-630-7070
Jack Spriggs , P.E.: jlspriggs@terracon.com

 

 

 


 


 

  

EL PASO(Return to Table)

PSI                                                  G & CME
4601 Ripley, El Pas, Texas 79922
Phone:  915-584-1317   Fax:  915-584-6037
Danny Anderson, P.E.      Danny.Anderson@psiusa.com

Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.        G & CME

7002 Commerce,  El Paso, Texas 79915

Phone:  915-778-5233      Fax:   915-779-8301
John Cordova, P.E.:  jcordova@rkci.com

 

 

 

FORT WORTH   (Return to Table)

Fugro Consultants, Inc.           G & CME
2517 East Loop 820 North, Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Phone:  817-284-99595   Fax:  817-284-4480
King Cook, P.E.

Terracon                    G & CME
2601 Gravel Dr., Bldg #3,  Fort Worth
, Texas 76118

Phone:  817-268-8600      Fax:  817-268-8602
Kemp Akeman, P.E.:  keakeman@terracon.com

Globe Engineers, Inc.                              G & CME
7524 Sand Street, Fort Worth, TX 76118
Phone: 817-284- 5151  Fax: 817-284-5154
Fay Saremi, PE, PMP   fsaremi@globeengineers.com

T. Smith Inspection and Testing Services, Inc.   G & CME

7353 Airport Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas  76118

Phone: 817-589-9933 Fax 817-590-4433

Terry Smith tsmith@tsitservices.com

PSI                           G & CME 
2556 Gravel Drive,  Fort Worth, Texas 79922
Phone:  817-284-3783      Fax:  817-284-8942
Tom Zatopek, CET: tom.zatopel@psiusa.com

 

 


 


 

 



HARKER HEIGHTS    (Return to Table)

PSI                           G & CME
1200 S. Amy Lane, Bldg. D,  Harker Heights, Texas 76584
Phone:  254-699-1314     Fax:  254-699-6391
Jeff Borja      Jeff.Borja@psiusa.com

 

 

 

HARLINGEN   (Return to Table)

PSI                                 G & CME        
2020 North Loop 4999, Suite 302, Harlingen, Texas 78550
Phone:  956-423-6826     Fax:  956-423-5735
Hector Lopez: hector.lopez@psiusa.com

 


 



HOUSTON   (Return to Table)

All-Terra Materials Testing, Inc.                           G & CME
5906 Jessamine, Suite B-8,  Houston, Texas 77081
Phone: 713-574-2371     Fax: 713-574-2372
Haddis Tewolde, PE:   htewolde@all-terra.com

Ninyo & Moore, Inc.   (HQ)                   G & CME

2313 W. Sam Houston Parkway North, Ste 119Houston, Texas  77043

Phone: 713-973-8400       Fax:  713-973-8450
Jay Sunderwala:  jsunderwala@ninyoandmoore.com

Alliance Laboratories, Inc.    (HQ)  G & CME

5650 Guhn Rd., Ste. 118,  Houston, TX 77040

Phone:  713-934-8999    Fax: 713-934-8905

Larry Lanz, P.E : llanz@alliancelabs.net

Paradigm Consultants, Inc.  (HQ)         G & CME

9980 W. Sam Houston Parkway South, Ste 500Houston, Texas  77099

Phone:  713-686-6771              FAX:  713-686-6795ent

Woody. Vogt, P.E.:    Woody@Paradigmconsultants.com

Fugro Consultants, Inc.     (HQ)  G & CME

6100 Hillcroft Avenue,  Houston, TX 77081-1009

Phone:  713-369-5400     Fax:  713-369-5518

Joseph M. Cibor, P.E.:       jcibor@fugro.com

PSI                            G & CME
3730 Dacoma Street, Houston, Texas 77092
Phone:  713-224-2047     Fax:  713-224-1904
Michael Lavelle: mike.lavelle@psiusa.com

Geotech Engineering & Testing, Inc.   (HQ)            G & CME

800 Victoria DriveHouston, Texas  77022-2908

Phone:  713-699-4000       Fax:  713-699-9200
David Eastwood, P.E.:  
davideastwood@geotecheng.com

Terracon         (HQ)      G & CME

11555 Clay Road, Ste. 100                    
Houston, Texas  77043

Phone:  713-690-8989       Fax:   713-690-8787
Jeff Roberts, P.E.:  jcroberts@terracon.com

 

HVJ Associates, Inc.   (HQ)                   G & CME

6120 South Dairy Ashford RoadHouston, Texas  77072

Phone:  281-933-7388       Fax:  281-933-7293
Dr. Gideon Adjei:  gadjei@hvj.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

KILLEEN    (Return to Table)

Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.       G & CME

8601 Jameel, Suite 150, Houston, Texas 77040-5064

Phone:  713-996-8990      Fax:   713-996-8993
Telfryn John, P.E.:  tjohn@rkci.co

 

 

 


LA PORTE   (Return to Table)

PSI                           G & CME
1413 West Barbours Cut Blvd.,  La Porte, Texas 77571
Phone:  281-471-2900    Fax: 281-471-2956
Michael Whitecotton: Michael.whitecotton@psiusa.com

 

LAREDO   (Return to Table)

Terracon            G & CME

615 Gale Street, Bldg. B
Laredo, Texas  78041

Phone:  956-729-1100        Fax:   956-791-1071
Yatish Jakatimath , P.E.:  yajakatimath@terracon.com

 

 

 

 

 

LEAGUE CITY    (Return to Table)

Terracon             G & CME

551 Link Road, Ste F
League City, Texas  77573

Phone:  281-557-2900        Fax:   281-557-2990
Noosha Smith, P.E.:  npsmith@terracon.com

 

 

 

 


LONGVIEW   (Return to Table)

ETTL Engineers & Consultants Inc.  G & CME

707 W. Cotton Street,  Longview,  Texas  75604

Phone:   903-758-0402       Fax:  903-758-8245

Robert Duke, E.I.T. (Geo):  rduke@ettlinc.com 

Mark Miller, C.E.T. (CME): mgmiller@ettlinc.com

PSI                             G & CME
317 West Harrison Road,  Longview, Texas 75604
Phone:  903-759-4192      Fax: 903-759-5859
Alan Phillips:   Alan.Phillips@psiusa.com

 

 

 

LUFKIN    (Return to Table)

Terracon            G & CME

1609 South Chestnut, Ste. 107
Lufkin, Texas 75901
Phone:  936-634-5044    Fax:  936-634-8177

Bobbie Hood: bshood@terracon.com

 

 

 

 


McALLEN / PHARR   (Return to Table)

Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.      G & CME

800 E. Hackberry,  McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone:  956-682-5332      Fax:   956-682-5487
Martin Vila, P.E.:  mvila@rkci.com

Terracon            G & CME

1506 Mid Cities Drive
Pharr, Texas  78577

Phone:  956-283-8254       Fax:   956-283-8279
Jorge Flores, P.E.:  jaflores@terracon.com

 

 

 


McKINNEY   (Return to Table)

PSI                           G & CME
901 N. McDonald, Ste. 900, McKinney, Texas 75069
Phone:  972-542-1447     Fax: 9772-542-1448
Bryan Sy: bryan.sy@psiusa.com

 

 


MIDLAND   (Return to Table)

Terracon             G & CME

24 Smith Road, Ste 261
Midland, Texas  79705

Phone:  432-684-9600        Fax: 432-684-9608
Barrett Bole, P.E.:  bwbole@terracon.com

 

 

 

 

PASADENA   (Return to Table)

Coastal Testing Laboratories, Inc.   (HQ) G & CME

307 E. Pasadena Freeway,  Pasadena, Texas 77506

Phone:  713-477-0121        Fax:  713-477-2277
Mr. Henry Pena, Sr.:  
info@coastaltestinglabs.com

Fugro Consultants, Inc.        G & CME

2410 Pasadena Freeway, Pasadena, Texas 77506

Phone:  713-475-0100     Fax:  713-475-0107
Phil Zaragoza, P.E.
 


ROUND ROCK   (Return to Table)

Terracon            G & CME

575 Round Rock West Dr., Ste. 360
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Phone:  512-238-7260    Fax:  512-238-7265
James Bierschwale, P.E.:  jgbierschwale@terracon.com

 

 

 

SAN ANTONIO   (Return to Table)

Fugro Consultants, Inc.        G & CME

11009 Osgood Street
San Antonio, Texas 78233-5701
Phone:  210-655-9516   Fax:  210-655-9519
Tom Wesling, P.E.

Raba Kistner Consultants, Inc.                    G & CME

P.O. Box 690287San Antonio, Texas 78269

Phone:  210-699-9090        Fax:   210-699-6426

Paul Lampe (CMT):  plampe@rkci.com

Chris Schultz, P.E. (GEO):  cschultz@rkci.com

HVJ Associates, Inc.                G & CME

8646 Tesero Drive,  San Antonio, Texas  78217

Phone:  866-447-9081     Fax:  512-443-3442
Dev Chelliah, P.E.:   
dchelliah@hvj.com

Terracon             G & CME

6911 Blanco Road
San Antonio, Texas  78216

Phone:  210-641-2124        Fax: 210-641-2124
Chuck Gregory , P.E.:  cagregory@terracon.com

PSI        (HQ)               G & CME
Three Burwood Lane,  San Antonio, Texas 78216
Phone:  210-342-9377     Fax:  210-342-9401
Darren Lantz: Darren.lantz@psiusa.com

 

 

 

 

 




 

TEXARKANA   (Return to Table)

ETTL Engineers & Consultants Inc.   G & CME

210 Beech Street,  Texarkana, Arkansas  71854

Phone:   870-772-0013       Fax:  870-216-2413

Robert Duke, E.I.T. (Geo):  rduke@ettlinc.com 

Donny Rhea, C.E.T. (CME):  ettlar@valornet.com

 

 


 

 

TEXAS CITY/LA PORTE    (Return to Table)

Terracon           G & CME

3602 Third Avenue N,  Texas City, Texas 77590
Phone:  409-945-3503     Fax:  409-945-5077

 

TYLER   (Return to Table)

ETTL Engineers & Consultants Inc.   (HQ)        
                             G & CME

1717 East ErwinTyler, Texas  75702

Phone:   903-595-4421       Fax:  903-595-6113

Robert Duke, E.I.T. (Geo):  rduke@ettlinc.com 

Mark Miller, C.E.T. (CME): mgmiller@ettlinc.com

 



 



VICTORIA   (Return to Table)

PSI                       G & CME
402 East Sephenson Dr., Victoria,  Texas 77904
Phone:  361-575-0281     Fax:  361-57502044
Charlie Williams, Jr.:    CJ.Williams@psiusa.com

 

WACO   (Return to Table)

Fugro Consultants, Inc.         G & CME

115 Topeka Drive, Waco, Texas 76712

Phone:  254-399-9299    Fax:  254-399-9993
Richard Weathers, P.E.

 


 

 

WICHITA FALLS   (Return to Table)

Terracon          G & CME

3100 Seymour Highway, Ste. 210
Wichita Falls, Texas 76307
Phone:  940-687-0591   Fax:  940-687-0591

 


 

 

 

 

 

kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet port blue 3s foamposites shooting stars sport blue 6s michael kors outlet michael kors outlet sport blue 3s Michael Kors Outlet michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet kate spade outlet oakley sunglasses louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet wolf grey 3s kate spade outlet michael kors outlet kate spade outlet